Live Entertainment

140 Pub & Club offers live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night!

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Music Bingo 7-9pm  DJ 9pm-12

Friday, March 22, 2019

Backyard Swagger

Country Coverband

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Shady Armadillo

Southern Rock/ Todays Country

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Acoustic Solo with Rich Teter 12-3 pm

Sunday Funday

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Music Bingo 7-9 
DJ JR 9-12

Music Bingo 7-9

Friday, March 29, 2019

Senders

Rock

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Billy Blackstone Freeballin

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Solo Acoustic with Bob Whitelock 12-3 pm

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Music Bingo 7-9
DJ JR 9-12

Friday, April 5, 2019

Warning Signs

Rock, Rap, Country, and Pop

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Frank Santos 8pm

R Rated Hypnotist Tickets sold at the door

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Smashbox

Top 40 Dance Rock and Pop

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Music Bingo 7-9
DJ JR 9-12

Friday, April 12, 2019

Bad Marriage Tour Kick Off Party

Tour Kick Off Party

Saturday, April 13, 2019

West Bound Album release Party

New Rock Band Formed in LA Album Release Party

Friday, April 19, 2019

What Matters

High Energy Top 40 Cover Band